Officers & Contacts

Congratulations to the newly elected board of the 32nd Legislative District Democratic Organization. I am deeply honored to be chosen as the continuing chair and thrilled and excited by the wealth of experience, talent and passion reflected in our new board!

Presenting the 2017-18
32nd District Democrats Executive Board and Committee Chairs elected 12.14.16

Chair Carin Chase
1st Vice Chair (King County) Alan Charnley
2nd Vice Chair (Snohomish County) Stephanie Harris
State Committeeman Chris Roberts
State Committeewoman Elaine Phelps
KCDCC Committeeman Jeff Sandys
KCDCC Committeewoman Janet Way
KCDCC Male Alternate Dan Jacoby
KCDCC Female Alternate Jin-Ah Kim
SCDCC Committeeman Ted Hikel
SCDCC Committeewoman Carol McMahon
SCDCC Female Alternate Cindi Jay
SCDCC Male Alternate Mike Arendt
Secretary Dean Fournier
Treasurer John Behrens
Membership Marylou Eckart – Md Eckart
Programs Coordinator Amber King
Legislative Action Sally Soriano, co chair Wesley D. Irwin
Correspondence Kathy Gill
Community Service Marilyn Dauer
Fundraising Mario Brown
Technology Eric Valpey
Affirmative Action Shirley Sutton
Young Democrats Victoria Valentine
Sergeant at Arms Michael Bachety
Parliamentarian Dakota Solberg
PCO Coordination Van Au Buchon
Seniors Issues Advocate Birgit Ages
Labor Liason Liz Brown

 

 

 

32nd LDDO Executive Board elected and appointed

Position

Contact Information

Chair Carin Chase
(425) 312-3056
Carin.Chase@32democrats.org
1st Vice Chair – King County Keith Scully
2nd Vice Chair – Snohomish County
Stephanie Harris
(425) 672-1676
Stephanie.Harris@32democrats.org
Washington State Democratic Central Committee

Representatives
Heather Fralick
heather.fralick@32democrats.org

Chris Roberts
Chris.Roberts@32democrats.org

King County Democratic Central Committee

Representatives
Janet Way

Jeff Sandys
Jeff.Sandys@32democrats.org

Alternates

Open (identifies as female)

Alan Charnley

Snohomish County Democratic Central Committee

Representatives
Paula Guhl

Ted Hikel

Alternates
Open – ( identifies as female)

Mike Arendt

Recording Secretary Dean Fournier
Dean.Fournier@32democrats.org
Treasurer John Behrens
Parliamentarian Mario Brown
Sergeant-at-Arms Mike Arendt
May Arkwright Hutton Chapter of the Washington State Federation of Democratic Women Representative Elaine Phelps
Elaine.Phelps@32democrats.org
Membership

Marylou Eckart    Marylou.Eckart@32democrats.org

 

Programs Cindi Jay
Legislative Action Cindy Ryu
PCO Coordinator Carol McMahon
carol.mcmahon@32democrats.org
Campaigns  Chris Roberts
Endorsements Stephanie Harris
Stephanie.Harris@32democrats.org
Correspondence Dan Jacoby
Community Service Marilyn Dauer
Marilyn.Dauer@32democrats.org
Fundraising Adrienne Fraley-Monillas
Technology open
Affirmative Action
Maralyn Chase
Young Democrats
Alan Charnley
Senior Issues Chair Dorothy King