2016 Primary Election Endorsements

Congratulations to all of the candidates who received an endorsement from the 32nd Legislative District Democrats!

Vote by August 2nd

Ballot Drop Boxes:

It’s secure and convenient!
Boxes are open 24/7 until 8 p.m. on election day.
No postage is needed.

United States Senate

Patty Murray


Jay Inslee

Lt. Governor

Karen Fraser
Cyrus Habib

Secretary of State

Tina Podlodowski

Attorney General

Bob Ferguson

Commissioner of Public Lands

Mary Verner

Superintendent of Public Instruction

David Spring
Chris Reykdal
Erin Jones

Insurance Commissioner

Mike Kreidler

State Treasurer

Alec Fisken
John Comerford

State Auditor

Jeff Sprung

Congressional District 2

Mike Lapointe
Rick Larsen

Congressional District 7

Pramila Jayapal

State Representative Position 1

Cindy Ryu

Supreme Court

Justice Position 1: Mary Yu
Justice Position 5: Barbara Madsen
Justice Position 6: Charlie Wiggins

King County Superior Court – District Court Judge

Position 14: Nicole A. Gaines Phelps
Position 26: David S. Keenan
Position 28: Johanna Bender 
Position 31: Helen Halpert
Position 33: Steve Rosen
Position 43: John McHale
Position 44: Eric Newman and Cathy Moore
Position 52: Anthony David Gipe and Kristin Richardson
Position 53: Mariane Spearman

Snohomish County Superior Court Judge

Position 3: Rico Tessandore

West Electoral District Judge

Postion 1: Lisa Paglisotti
Position 2: Gregg Hirakawa