32nd PCO Information Page

32nd District PCO Coordinator –  Van AuBuchon  van.aubuchon@32democrats.org

Area Specific Coordinators

Edmonds, Woodway, Mountlake Terrace Unincorporated – Marilyn Dauer marilyn.dauer@32democrats.org

Lynnwood- Carol McMahon carol.mcmahon@32democrats.org

Shoreline – Carolyn Alhgreen  carolyn.alhgreen@32democrats.org

Seattle – Sally Soriano  Sally.Soriano@32democrats.org


Coming up:  

PCO Training  March 12th, 2017

Sunday 1-4PM

Lynnwood Library

19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, Washington 9803
 

This is for new or experienced PCOs, Acting PCOs, and anyone interested in becoming PCOs.

Learn what a PCO does; Learn how to use Votebuilder.com; Learn how to use your cell phone when doorbelling; Learn how to register new voters and how to canvass; Meet new friends!

Strong PCOs will help us elect candidates for this summer’s August Primary for County Council, City Council, Water Districts, and several Special Elections for the State House and Senate.


Precinct Committee Officers (PCO) are the lifeblood of the grassroots efforts of the Washington State Democrats. PCOs engage and organize their neighbors, they get out the vote to elect and keep good Democrats in office, and they vital to the efficient running of the Legislative District Democratic Organizations.

If you are unsure which precinct you are in you can use the precinct finder tools for King and Snohomish Counties and check the 32nd PCO list below.

King County – Find my District

Snohomish County – Interactive Precinct and District Map

A PCO may also be appointed as an PCO to fill out a two-year term if the position is vacant.

King County PCO Application

Snohomish County PCO Application

2017-18  KING COUNTY  and SNOHOMISH COUNTY PCO’s Elected Aug 2016, Term begins Dec 1, 2016

KING COUNTY

PRECINCT First Name Last Name
SEA 32-2200 Dakota Solberg
SEA 32-2202 Julie Kline
SEA 32-2203 Kathleen Lange
SEA 32-2204 Sarah Bright
SEA 32-2206 Lanna Ripp
SEA 32-2208 Martha Jackson
SEA 32-2209 Justin Simmons
SEA 32-2211 Elizabeth Caldwell
SEA 32-2215 Amy Freedheim
SEA 32-2216 Sally Soriano
SEA 32-2217 Charles Lewis
SEA 32-2224 Wendy Blevins
SEA 32-2537 Marcus Evenstar
SEA 32-2539 Dean Fournier
SEA 32-3568 Patricia McCoy
SHL 32-0001 Corey Murata
SHL 32-0024 Krista Tenney
SHL 32-0232 Keith Scully
SHL 32-0241 Wesley Irwin
SHL 32-0267 Christopher Roberts
SHL 32-0277 Callie Steward
SHL 32-0296 Jinah Kim
SHL 32-0346 John Behrens
SHL 32-0357 Jessica Cafferty
SHL 32-0378 Amy Lietz
SHL 32-0396 Alice Mccullough
SHL 32-0407 Jeff Sandys
SHL 32-0423 Janet Way
SHL 32-0424 Aurora King-Hedinger
SHL 32-0454 Don Lopez
SHL 32-0462 Catherine Clarke
SHL 32-0486 Bob Coronado
SHL 32-0510 Shasta Willson
SHL 32-0519 Julie Amundson
SHL 32-0527 Michael Brunson
SHL 32-0530 Shoubee Liaw
SHL 32-0538 Stephanie Angelis
SHL 32-0558 Daniel Jacoby
SHL 32-0605 Robin McClelland
SHL 32-0648 Angela Henry
SHL 32-0665 Patricia Weber
SHL 32-0692 Maryn Wynne
SHL 32-0711 Lila Smith
SHL 32-0802 Julie Holt
SHL 32-0819 John McCoy
SHL 32-0844 Ronald Leslie
SHL 32-0866 Diane Hettrick
SHL 32-0875 Bettelinn Brown
SHL 32-0888 Rose Laffoon
SHL 32-0895 Jesse Salomon
SHL 32-0897 Maren Norton
SHL 32-0898 Cindy Ryu
SHL 32-0903 Carolyn Ahlgreen
SHL 32-0914 Doris McConnell
SHL 32-0921 Winona Hauge
SHL 32-1020 Tami Ritoch
SHL 32-1030 Michael Bachety
SHL 32-1053 Alan Charnley
SHL 32-1077 Raphael Baltuth
SHL 32-1101 Jacob Krodel
SHL 32-1106 Lorn Richey
SHL 32-1158 Travis Alley
SHL 32-1168 Shari Winstead
SHL 32-1178 Amber King
SHL 32-1197 Lawrence Owens
SHL 32-1209 Dennis Heller
SHL 32-1228 Margaret Brennand
SHL 32-3556 Aimee ONeill

SNOHOMISH COUNTY PCOS

CYPRESS SHAHRUM ALI
LYNNWOOD  6 MICHAEL ARENDT
EDMONDS 41 ELIZABETHE BROWN
EDMONDS 40 MARIO BROWN
HOLLY CARIN CHASE
LYNNWOOD 29 SANDRA CHEUVRONT
LYNNWOOD 11 BENJAMIN COREY
EDMONDS 15 KATHERINE DUNSMOOR
LYNNWOOD 13 MICHAEL ECKART
EDMONDS 19 ADRIENNE FRALEY MONILLAS
LYNNWOOD 10 MARY GOUGH
ANN STEPHANIE HARRIS
EDMONDS 25 WILLIAM HARRISON
LYNNWOOD 28 THEODORE HIKEL
EDMONDS 48 AIMEE HUYCK
LYNNWOOD  2 ROBERT JAMES
LYNNWOOD 25 ROBERT JARED
WOODWAY 2 CINDI JAY
CHAPEL JANETTE JESS
LYNNWOOD 17 DEBORAH KILGORE
LYNNWOOD  3 KENNETH KRESEK
LYNNWOOD 12 JAMES LANDON
PACIFIC ADAM LAZERTE
HILLTOP CARRIE LEE
EDMONDS 49 THEODORE LUDGATE
EDMONDS 50 CATHERINE MADSON
ROB GARRETT MASON
EDMONDS 12 BARBARA MCGUIRE
LYNNWOOD  7 CAROL MCMAHON
EDMONDS 52 THEA MIKLASIEWICZ
RIDGEVIEW JAMES NELSON
LYNNWOOD 26 WARREN PALMER
LYNNWOOD 24 DAVID PARSHALL
LYNNWOOD 31 DENICE PATRICK
LYNNWOOD 22 DUSTIN READ
LYNNWOOD 20 RANDOLPH ROSS
EDMONDS 18 JOSHUA THOMPSON
LAURA BONNIE TODD
EDMONDS  6 STEVEN TOLLIVER
LYNNWOOD 16 LISA UTTER
MOUNTLAKE TERRACE 10 ERIC VALPEY
LYNNWOOD 23 DEBORAH VIERTEL
EDMONDS 43 EVELYN WELLINGTON
EDMONDS 42 MARY WILLIAMS
MAGNOLIA STANLEY WILLORETTA
LYNNWOOD  9 STEPHANIE WRIGHT

 

 

 

 

 

2015-16   32nd District Democratic Organization PCO’s

County Precinct First Name Last Name Email
King SHL 32-0903 Carolyn Ahlgreen carol.alhgreen@32democrats.org
Snohomish Lynnwood 06 Mike Arendt mike.arendt@32democrats.org
King SHL 32-1030 Michael Bachety mbachety@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0346 John Behrens jebwa52@aol.com
King Shl 32-0474 Abram Bender wa__dems@abe.benders.net
King Sea 32-2224 Wendy Blevins wendy.blevins@gmail.com
Snohomish Edmonds 16 Rosie Brennan thelunarfairy@gmail.com
King Shl 32-1228 Margaret Brennand megbrennand@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0875 Bettelinn Brown bettelinn@hotmail.com
Snohomish Edmonds 40 Mario Brown mariocbrown@gmail.com
Snohomish Edmonds 41 Elizabeth Brown lized01@comcast.net
King Shl 32-0527 Michael Brunson  
King Shl 32-0357 Jessica Cafferty jtcafferty@gmail.com
King Shl 32-1053 Alan Charnley alan.charnley@32democrats.org
Snohomish Holly Carin Chase carin.chase@32democrats.org
King Shl 32-0462 Catherine Clarke catherineca@comcast.net
King SHL 32-0606 David Crow cromag9@gmail.com
Snohomish Edmonds 15 Marilyn Dauer marilyn.dauer@@32democrats.org
King Shl 32-1178 Brian Decker briandecker97@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 29 Micah Peretz Diamond micahpdiamond@gmail.com
King Shl 32-1080 Wendy DiPeso wdipeso@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 13 Michael Eckart Eckartm@frontier.com
King Shl 32-1101 Elizabeth Elwart elizabeth.elwart@gmail.com
King Sea 32-2537 Marcus Evenstar marcus.evenstar@gmail.com
King Sea 32-2539 Dean Fournier demdean48@gmail.com
Snohomish Edmonds 19 Adrienne Fraley Monillas monilad@aol.com
King Sea 32-2215 Amy Freedheim 1amymother@comcast.net
Snohomish Larch Christopher Glenn chrisrglenn@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 10 JoAnn Gough jgough626@aol.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 17 Paula Guhl paula.guhl@frontier.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 24 Steven Hamilton scdh45@comcast.net
Snohomish Ann Stephanie Harris c3beta@msn.com
King Shl 32-1077 Lillian Hawkins lbh206@gmail.com
King Shl 32-1209 Dennis Heller dennis.heller@merlinintegrated.com
King Shl 32-0648 Angela Henry angelachenry@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-3363 Diane Herbst smilesdancing4u@yahool.com
King Shl 32-0866 Diane Hettrick dhettrick@earthlink.net
King Shl 32-2753 Kathryn Jeanne Hightower kathryn.hightower@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 28 Theodore Hikel councilmantedhikel@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0396 Patrick Hogan patrickhogan2000@comcast.net
King Shl 32-0921 Winona Hollins-Hauge wdhauge@hotmail.com
Snohomish Edmonds 48 Amiee M Huyck amiee.huyck@@32democrats.org
King Shl 32-0241 Wesley Irwin wesleydirwin@gmail.com
King Sea 32-2208 Martha Jackson m145@zipcon.com
King Shl 32-0558 Daniel Jacoby dan@danjacoby.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 02 Robert James rhj4315@live.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 25 Robert Jared rwjared@hotmail.com
Snohomish Woodway 02 Cindi Jay cindi.jay@gmail.com
Snohomish Chapel Janette Jess jjess3355@gmail.com
King Lynnwood 5 Mathew Kenyon mdkenyon@gmail.com
King Sea 32-3656 Kiraya Kestin-Langberg langberg3@msn.com
Snohomish Edmonds 49 Dorothy King n/a
Snohomish Lynnwood 21 Deana Knutsen pugenstein@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0888 Rose Laffoon rmlaffoon@comcast.net
Snohomish Edmonds 27 Don Lamey donaldlamey@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 12 James P Landon ljimandpat@aol.com
King Sea 32-2203 Kathleen Lange tatter59@me.com
King Sea 32-2211 Thom Langley thomlangley@hotmail.com
Snohomish Pacific Adam Lazerte alazerte@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0844 Ronald Leslie ronleslie@comcast.net
King SEA 32-2217 Charles Lewis charlesrlewis@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0530 Shoubee Liaw shoubeeliaw@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0378 Amy Lietz amybunnylietz@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0802 Kristina Logsdon kristina.a. logsdon@gmail.com
King SHL 32-0454 Don Lopez donlopez81@gmail.com
Snohomish MtLkTerr 09 Gail  Mackay mltdems321@outlook.com
King Sea 32-2201 Nancy Malmgren  
Snohomish Rob Garrett Mason garrett.g.mason@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0605 Robin McClelland robinsink@comcast.net
King Shl 32-0914 Doris McConnell dorismccon@comcast.net
King Sea 32-3568 Patricia McCoy patamccoy@gmail.com
King Shl 32-2552 Alice McCullough sabasmom13@hotmail.com
King SEA 32-2204 Brent Mcfarlane mcfarmer@me.com
Snohomish Edmonds 12 Barbara McGuire babmcguire@comcast.net
Snohomish Lynnwood 08 Darrel McLaughlin darrell.mclaughlin@@32democrats.org
Snohomish Lynnwood 07 Carol McMahon carol.mcmahon@@32democrats.org
Snohomish Edmonds52 Thea Miklasiewicz jeffthea@earthlink.net
King Sea 32-2200 Ava Marie Munson avamunson@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0001 Corey Murata cimurata@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0832 Cynthia Nash cjnash@mac.com
Snohomish Mtlk Ter 08 Lori Jo Nelson mnlnelson@hotmail.com
Snohomish Ridgeview James Nelson nelson.roger@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0424 Julene Newland-pyfer jeepmom@aol.com
King Shl 32-0897 Maren Norton mrnorton@stanfordalumni.org
King Shl 32-3556 Aimee O’Neill aimeeo.1@live.com
King Shl 32-1197 Lawrence Owens larryowens2@frontier.com
King Edmonds 25 Andrew Palmer andewwebbpalmer@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 26 Warren Palmer janet.palmer.85@comcast.net
King Shl 32-0335 Patricia Panitz tpanitz@cape.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 31 Denice Patrick denicepatrick@comcast.net
King Sea32-2206 Timothy Edward Pew timothypew@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0401 Elaine Phelps rphelpswa@earthlink.net
Snohomish Lynnwood 22 Dustin Read read6430@gmail.com
King Shl 32-1106 Lorn Richey lornrichey@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0267 Christopher Roberts chris.roberts@32democrats.org
Snohomish Lynnwood 20 Randy Ross rross@nwcarpenters.org
King Shl 32-0898 Cindy Ryu cindy4shoreline@yahoo.com
King Shl 32-0895 Jesse Salomon jsalomon10@hotmail.com
Snohomish Laura Bonnie Sandahl bsandahl@woldenet.com
King Shl 32-0407 Jeff Sandys jpsandys@yahoo.com
Snohomish Cypress LeeAnn Schroth oldworldtile@yahoo.com
King Shl 32-0538 Carrie  Schumacher Hammer lynncs@live.com
King Shl 32-1236 Robert Schuppert schuppert@yahoo.com
King Shl 32-0232 Keith Scully keith@newmanlaw.org
King Sea 32-2209 Justin Simmons justin@justinsimmons.com
King Shl 32-0711 Lila  Smith  lila.smith@32democrats.org
King SEA 32-2216 Sally Soriano sally@sallysoriano.org
King Shl 32-0277 Callie Steward calliel_@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0296 Jarred Swalwell  jarredswalwell@gmail.com
King Shl 32-0024 Krista Tenney tenney@earthlink.net
Snohomish Edmonds 18 Joshua Thompson ponchandjohn@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0861 David Tideman d.tideman@comcast.net
Snohomish Edmonds 06 Steven Tolliver steventolliver@yahoo.com
King Shl 32-1140 Marla Tullio otterladi54@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 16 Lisa Utter lisautter@hotmail.com
Snohomish MtLkTerr 10 Eric Valrey ejualpey@hotmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 23 Deborah Viertel debviertel@yahoo.com
King Shl 32-0444 Hannah Jean Vietmeier hannahjmadrone@gmail.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 33 Paul Wacker paulevanswacker@hotmail.com
King Shl 32-0423 Janet Way janetway@yahoo.com
King Shl 32-0665 Patricia Weber pweber27@centurylink.net
Snohomish Edmonds 43 Evelyn Wellington evewell@msn.com
Snohomish Edmonds 42 Mary Williams mary.pamela.williams@gmail.com
Snohomish Magnolia Stanley Willoretta stan.willoretta@gmail.com
King Shl 32-1168 Shari Winstead shariwinstead@yahoo.com
Snohomish Lynnwood 09 Stephanie Wright froggymail@aol.com
King Shl 32-0692 Maryn Wynne marynw@aol.com