32nd Legislative District Democrats

Edmonds, Mountlake Terrace, Woodway, Lynnwood and unincorporated parts of Snohomish County are in Snohomish County.

Seattle and Shoreline are in King County.

Endorsed Candidates on the November 7, 2023 Ballot

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

Executive: Dave Somers

Council District 3: Strom Peterson

Assessor: Linda Hjelle

Auditor: Cindy Gobel

• Sheriff: **Susanna Johnson**

• Treasurer: Brian Sullivan

Judicial

Snohomish Superior Court

• Judge Position 16: Miguel M. Duran

• Judge Position 17: dual endorsement

Mary C. Anderson and Patrick M. Moriarty

City of Edmonds

• Mayor: Mike Nelson

• Council Position 1: Chris Eck

• Council Position 4: Mackey Guenther

• Council Position 6: Susan Paine

Council Position 7: Jenna Nand

City of Lynnwood

Council Position 4: Nick Coelho

Council Position 5: Robert Leutwyler

• Council Position 6: George Hurst

• Council Position 7: David Parshall

Lynnwood Municipal Court Judge:
 Valerie S. Bouffiou

Edmonds School District No. 15

• Director District 1: Carin Chase

• Director District 5: Nancy Katims

South Sno. Co. Fire & Rescue RFA

Commissioner District 2: Carol McMahon

KING COUNTY

- King County Assessor: John Wilson
- Metropolitan King County Council, District No. 4: dual endorsement: Jorge L. Barón and Sarah Reyneveld

WOODWAY

EDMONDS

SEATTLE

99

SHORELINE

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

KING COUNTY

Washington's 32nd Legislative District

LYNNWOOD

MOUNTLAKI TERRACE

Port of Seattle

- Commissioner Position No. 2: Sam Cho
- Commissioner Position No. 5: Fred Fellemen

Judicial (elected, will not appear on ballot)

- Superior Court, Judge Position 30: Coreen Wilson
- Superior Court, Judge Position 39: Joe Campagna

City of Seattle

- Proposition No. 1, Affordable Housing Renewal: Yes
- Council District No. 5: Cathy Moore

City of Shoreline

- Council Position No. 2: Keith Scully
- Council Position No. 4: dual endorsement
 Annette Ademasu and Doris McConnell
- Council Position No. 6: Betsy Robertson

Seattle School District No. 1

- Director District No. 1: dual endorsement
 Debbie Carlsen and Liza Rankin
- Director District No. 2: Lisa Rivera Smith
- Director District No. 3: Ben Gitenstein
- Director District No. 6: Gina Topp

Shoreline School District No. 412

Director District No. 4: dual endorsement
 Hazim Ghanim and Sylvia Gil

